IATSE Local 121 Niagara Falls, NY

Click here to edit subtitle

Contact Us

Your Inquires are important to us.  Please fill in the info Below and we will get back to you ASAP.

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.
Current Executive Board

John J Wrobel: President

Mark Gardner: Vice- President

Caitlin Fox: Treasurer

David Fox: Recording Secretary

John Scardino Jr: Business Agent/Secretary

Wendy Whitall: Sargent-At-Arms

Michael J. Scardino: Trustee Chairman

Ralph Guetta: Trustee

Patrick D. Moyer: Trustee/Political Action Chair